Book 3 is ALMOST Here!!! Peek 1st draft cover

Hey Guys!

So a lot of you are excited to read book 3. I can’t wait to hear what you guys think. I have had some readers get an advance look and so far, they love it. I’m hoping that you guys feel the same way.

I have to be honest and say that book 3 was harder to write. That is not because of the Guardians. It’s actually because of me. It’s hard to write with self doubt and real life keep taping you on the shoulder.

But I have a secret weapon now: YOU. The readers have been talking to me on Twitter, FB, and here on this blog. And it’s so amazing to hear that someone is waiting for your work and is enjoying the story.  Thank you guys so much. I hope it lives up to your expectations. I wanted to treat you guys to a mock up of the cover. Now somethings will change but mostly

small details. Book 3 will be out next week. I will know the date soon and I will share with you guys. Fair warning. More blood.more romance. Please leave me a comment and tell me what you think of the cover. Thx guys: )

Image

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hey! I love the cover! I wonder if I’ll be able to pick out the changes you make. Seriously, people are going to LOVE this book!

    Reply
  2. Thx!

    I can’t wait for you guys to read it.
    I will just have make the font pop with more color
    On the cover:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

